An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.


Voting Assistance
Marine Corps Air Station Cherry Point Voting Assistance


Voting Registration Program

The mission of the Voter Registration Program is to provide all military members, civilians, and eligible family members with voting information and assistance to ensure they have the opportunity to exercise their right to vote.

If you have questions about voting, registering to vote, polling places, or how to cast your ballot, contact one of the voting officers listed below. Remember, every vote counts.

The points of contact, documents, and references on the right side of this page are provided to assist you with navigating the voting process for the elections for which you are eligible.

The Installation Voting Assistance Office is located in Building 298, 1st Floor of the IPAC, the hours are Monday-Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. and can be reached at (252) 466-3403 or vote.mcascherrypoint@usmc.mil  You can also contact your unit representative below.

 

Voting Assistance Directory for MCAS Cherry Point

IVA Officer, MCAS Cherry Point
WO Brian O. Vongpanya
(252) 466-5019
DSN 582-5019
 brian.vongpanya@usmc.mil

IVA Officer (Alternate) MCAS Cherry Point
MSgt Remon D. Graham
(252) 466-3830
DSN 582-3830
 remon.graham@usmc.mil

VAO, 2d MAW
MGySgt Vito Harris
(252) 466-2289
DSN 582-2289
 vito.harris@usmc.mil

VAO, H&HS
SSgt Caroline E. Fero
(252) 466-3637
DSN 582-3637
 caroline.fero@usmc.mil

VAO, CLC-21
1stLt Sean Powell
(252) 466-2289
DSN 582-2289
 sean.m.powell@usmc.mil

VAO, CNATT
SSgt Brent Culver Culver
(252) 466-7396
DSN 582-7396
 brent.a.culver@navy.mil

VAO, Naval Health Clinic
Adam Meyers
252-466-0510
DSN 582-0510
 adam.meyers@navy.mil

VAO, FRC-East
Captain Jewelie D. Hartshorne
(252) 464-9734
Cell: (918) 316-1742
 jewelie.d.hartshorne.mil@us.navy.mil

Marine Corps Air Station Cherry Point