Voting Assistance
Marine Corps Air Station Cherry Point Voting Assistance


Voting Registration Program

The mission of the Voter Registration Program is to provide all military members, civilians, and eligible family members with voting information and assistance to ensure they have the opportunity to exercise their right to vote.

If you have questions about voting, registering to vote, polling places, or how to cast your ballot, contact one of the voting officers listed below. Remember, every vote counts.

The points of contact, documents, and references on the right side of this page are provided to assist you with navigating the voting process for the elections for which you are eligible.

 

Voting Assistance Directory for MCAS Cherry Point

Send us an email with your questions or comments at vote.mcascherrypoint@usmc.mil or contact the unit voting representatives below for support:

IVA Officer, MCAS Cherry Point
CWO2 Joshua A. Hitzing
Phone: (252) 466-3403
DSN 582-3403
 Joshua.hitzing@usmc.mil

IVA Officer (Alternate) MCAS Cherry Point
MSgt Remon D. Graham
Phone: (252) 466-3830
DSN 582-3830
 remon.graham@usmc.mil

VAO, 2d MAW
MGySgt Vito Harris
(252) 466-2289
DSN 582-2289
 vito.harris@usmc.mil

VAO, H&HS
GySgt Jose A. Gonzalez
Phone: (252) 466-7099
DSN 582-7099
 jose.a.gonzalez7@usmc.mil

VAO, CLC-21
1stLt Sean Powell
(252) 466-2289
DSN 582-2289
 sean.m.powell@usmc.mil

VAO, CNATT
SSgt Brent Culver Culver
Phone: (252) 466-7396
DSN 582-7396
 brent.a.culver@navy.mil

VAO, Naval Health Clinic
Adam Meyers
252-466-0510
DSN 582-0510
 adam.meyers@navy.mil

 
Marine Corps Air Station Cherry Point