Unit HomeOfficesVoting Assistance
Marine Corps Air Station Cherry Point

 

Marine Corps Air Station Cherry Point

Cherry Point, North Carolina
 Voting Registration Program

The mission of the Voter Registration Program is to provide all military members, civilians, and eligible family members with voting information and assistance to ensure they have the opportunity to exercise their right to vote.

If you have questions about voting, registering to vote, polling places, or how to cast your ballot, contact one of the voting officers listed below. Remember, every vote counts.

The points of contact, documents, and references on the right side of this page are provided to assist you with navigating the voting process for the elections for which you are eligible.

 

 Voting Assistance Directory for MCAS Cherry Point

Send us an email with your questions or comments at vote.mcascherrypoint@usmc.mil or contact the unit voting representatives below for support:

 

IVA Officer, MCAS Cherry Point
CWO2 Joshua A. Hitzing
Phone: (252) 466-3403
DSN 582-3403
Email: Joshua.hitzing@usmc.mil

 

IVA Officer (Alternate) MCAS Cherry Point
MSgt Remon D. Graham
Phone: (252) 466-3830
DSN 582-3830
Email: remon.graham@usmc.mil

 

VAO, 2d MAW
GySgt Nicki Bautista
252-466-2865
Nicki.bautista@usmc.mil

 

VAO, H&HS
GySgt Jose A. Gonzalez
Phone: (252) 466-7099
DSN 582-7099
Email:  jose.a.gonzalez7@usmc.mil

 

VAO, CLC-21
SSgt Luis Roche
252-466-2289
Luis.roche@usmc.mil

 

VAO, CNATT
SSgt Antwan Caldwell
Phone: (252) 466-6081
DSN 582-6081
Email:  antwan.l.caldwell@navy.mil

 

VAO, Naval Health Clinic
LT Sakshi Sharma
252-466-0282

sakshi.sharma.mil@mail.mil