Unit HomeStaff & OfficesVoting Assistance
Marine Corps Air Station Cherry Point

 

Marine Corps Air Station Cherry Point

Cherry Point, North Carolina
 Voting Registration Program

The mission of the Voter Registration Program is to provide all military members, civilians, and eligible family members with voting information and assistance to ensure they have the opportunity to exercise their right to vote.

If you have questions about voting, registering to vote, polling places, or how to cast your ballot, contact one of the voting officers listed below. Remember, every vote counts.

The points of contact, documents, and references on the right side of this page are provided to assist you with navigating the voting process for the elections for which you are eligible.

 

 Voting Assistance Directory for MCAS Cherry Point

Send us an email with your questions or comments at vote.mcascherrypoint@usmc.mil or contact the unit voting representatives below for support:

 
IVA Officer, MCAS Cherry Point
Capt Deborah L. Myatt
Phone: (252) 466-2840
DSN 582-2840
Email:
deborah.myatt@usmc.mil
IVA Officer. (Alternate)
MCAS Cherry Point
Major Naim Al-Qaadir     
Phone: (252) 466-3871
DSN 582-3871
Email:
naim.al-qaadir@usmc.mil
VAO, 2d MAW
GySgt Nicki Bautista
252-466-2865
Nicki.bautista@usmc.mil
VAO, H&HS
SSgt Michael McIlwrath
252-466-2949
Michael.mcilwrath@usmc.mil
VAO, CLC-21
SSgt Luis Roche
252-466-2289
Luis.roche@usmc.mil
VAO, CNATT
SSgt Robert Lebron
252-466-6081
Robert.r.lebron@navy.mil
VAO, Naval Health Clinic
LT Sakshi Sharma
252-466-0282
sakshi.sharma.mil@mail.mil
VAO, VMR-1
SSgt Jhon Rodriguez
252-466-5301
Jhon.rodriguez@usmc.mil